Partners

Internationale Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbH, Düsseldorf
HSBC INKA is one of the leading investment administration companies (KVG) in Germany. Since the launch of apo Medical Opportunities Institutional, HSBC INKA has been our partner.
Further information at www.inka-kag.de

Hauck & Aufhäuser Fund Services S. A. und Hauck & Aufhäuser Fund Platforms S.A. (H&A) (formerly Oppenheim) 
Since 2000, H&A has been our partner for fund management, administration and reporting for the MEDICAL BioHealth. Hauck & Aufhäuser Fund Platforms S.A. in Luxembourg provides the custodian bank services. These include custody of assets, investment limit checks, evaluation and fund pricing, the processing of all transactions and other middle and back office services. Further information at www.hauck-aufhaeuser.de

IPConcept (Luxembourg) S.A.
Since the apo Medical Opportunities fund was launched in 2005, our partners have been IPConcept, which is the management company, and DZ PRIVATBANK S.A., which acts as the custodian bank as well as the payment, transfer and central administration office. Further information at  www.ipconcept.lu and www.dz-privatbank.com

Deutsche Apotheker- und Ärztebank eG (Apobank) and apo Asset Management GmbH (apoAsset), Düsseldorf 
Other long-term partners for the apo Medical Opportunities fund are the Apobank, which acts as the distribution agent, and apoAsset, which is second fund manager. Further information at www.apobank.de and www.apoasset.de

Apo Asset Management is taking a 25.1% stake in Medical Strategy. The company will remain an independent company with regard to both its investment philosophy and its management.

Partner

Internationale Kapitalanlagegesellschaft mbH, Düsseldorf
HSBC INKA ist eine der führenden Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaften (KVG) in Deutschland. Seit Auflegung des apo Medical Opportunities Institutionell ist die HSBC INKA unser Partner.
Weitere Informationen unter www.inka-kag.de

Hauck & Aufhäuser Fund Services S. A. und Hauck & Aufhäuser Fund Platforms S.A. (H&A) (ehem. Oppenheim) 
Seit dem Jahr 2000 ist die H&A unser Partner für Fondsverwaltung, Administration und Reporting für die Fonds MEDICAL BioHealth. Die Verwahrstellen- und Zahlstellenfunktion wird von Hauck & Aufhäuser Fund Platforms S.A. in Luxembourg übernommen. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehören z.B. die Verwahrung der Vermögenswerte, die Anlagegrenzprüfungen, die Bewertung und Fondspreisermittlung, die Abwicklung aller Transaktionen und weitere Dienstleistungen im Bereich Middle- und Backoffice. Weitere Informationen unter www.hauck-aufhaeuser.de

IPConcept (Luxemburg) S.A. 
Für den Fonds apo Medical Opportunities sind seit Aufl egung im Jahre 2005 die IPConcept als Verwaltungsgesellschaft und die DZ PRIVATBANK S.A. als Depotbank sowie Zahl-, Transfer- und Zentralverwaltungsstelle unsere Partner. Weitere Informationen unter www.ipconcept.lu und www.dz-privatbank.com

Deutsche Apotheker- und Ärztebank eG (Apobank) und apo Asset Management GmbH (apoAsset), Düsseldorf
Ebenfalls langjähriger Partner für den Fonds apo Medical Opportunities sind die Apobank als Vertriebsstelle und die apoAsset als zweiter Fondsmanager. Weitere Informationen unter www.apobank.de und www.apoasset.de