Team

About us Team

A team with diverse skills

Medical Strategy's team consists of highly specialized experts in the healthcare and biotechnology sector. The fund managers and healthcare analysts have many years of experience and specific academic qualifications. The sales team takes care of providing detailed and timely information to investors, partners and the media.

 

Our team

Dr. med. Michael Fischer

Company founder, managing partner, medical doctor, more than 20 years of experience in portfolio management of healthcare assets.

Tel.: +49 (0)89-27 27 24-16
E-Mail: mfischer@medicalstrategy.de

Jürgen Harter

Managing partner, banker, qualified investment expert (ZfU), 30 years of experience in the banking and fund sector.

Office Neusäß / Tel: +49 (0)8 21-25 93 51-14
E-Mail: jharter@medicalstrategy.de

Katrin Winterstein

Authorized signatory, banker, Magister Artium (M.A.), back office, fund administration

Tel.: +49 (0)89-27 27 24-13
E-Mail: kwinterstein@medicalstrategy.de

Mario Linimeier

Managing Partner, Business Economist, Molecular Biologist, Portfolio Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)89-27 27 24-15
E-Mail: mlinimeier@medicalstrategy.de

Stefan Kraft

Graduate economist, healthcare analyst

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89-27 27 24-14
E-Mail: skraft@medicalstrategy.de

Mag. Martina Nemeth-Beran

Relationship Management

 

Tel.: +49 (0)151 / 10 57 24 71
E-Mail: mberan@medicalstrategy.de

 

Kristoffer Karl Unterbruner

Molecular biologist, junior portfolio manager

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 27 27 24-17
E-Mail: kunterbruner@medicalstrategy.de

Dr. Andreas Buchbender

PhD molecular biologist, healthcare analyst

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 27 27 24-18
E-Mail: abuchbender@medicalstrategy.de

Dr. Alexander Jenke

PhD biology, business economist, healthcare analyst

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 27 27 24-19
E-Mail: ajenke@medicalstrategy.de

Petra Schaffer

Technical Assistant, Fund Administration

 

Tel.: +49 (0)160 / 449 82 72
E-Mail: pschaffer@medicalstrategy.de

Grit Fischer 

Graduate in business administration, technical evaluations

Scientific advisory board

Prof. Dr. med. Peter Hohenberger

Head of the Section of Thoracic Surgery and Spec. Surgical Oncology of the University Hospital Mannheim

Prof. Dr. med. Manfred Weber

Former Chief Physician of the Medical Clinics of the City of Cologne

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Zeller

Chief Physician and Head of Angiology at the Heart Center Bad Krozingen